Contact Us

Call Us

031 265 2000

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday: 7:00am to 4:30pm
Friday: 7:00am to 4pm

Email Us

For IT, BPO & Engineering Vacancies – Adrian: adrian@proappoint.co.za
For Medical Vacancies – Tracey: tracey@proappoint.co.za
For Technical, Legal & Finance Vacancies – Rose: rose@proappoint.co.za
For Finance, Technical & General Vacancies – Kendall: kendall@proappoint.co.za
For Insurance & General Vacancies – Nicola: nicola@proappoint.co.za
For Engineering, Supply Chain and Technical Vacancies – Angela: angela@proappoint.co.za
For Finance & Executive Vacancies – Tess: tessa@proappoint.co.za
For General Vacancies – Tammy: tammy@proappoint.co.za
For General Enquiries – Gail: reception@proappoint.co.za

Find Us

Suite 6 The Viewz | 11 The Boulevard | Westway Park | 3635

PO Box 2718 Westway Park, 3635

Call Us

031 265 2000

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday: 7:00am to 4:30pm
Friday: 7:00am to 4pm

Email Us

For IT, BPO & Engineering Vacancies – Adrian: adrian@proappoint.co.za
For Medical Vacancies – Tracey: tracey@proappoint.co.za
For Technical, Legal & Finance Vacancies – Rose: rose@proappoint.co.za
For Finance, Technical & General Vacancies – Kendall: kendall@proappoint.co.za
For Insurance & General Vacancies – Nicola: nicola@proappoint.co.za
For Engineering, Supply Chain and Technical Vacancies – Angela: angela@proappoint.co.za
For Finance & Executive Vacancies – Tess: tessa@proappoint.co.za
For General Vacancies – Tammy: tammy@proappoint.co.za
For General Enquiries – Gail: reception@proappoint.co.za

Find Us

Suite 6 The Viewz | 11 The Boulevard | Westway Park | 3635

PO Box 2718 Westway Park, 3635